Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal

E-post: info@hammarviken.com

Telefon: 031-89 50 40

Kontaktpersoner

Klicka på bilderna för att läsa mer varje person.

Mats Rydhede

VD

mats@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 46
0705-47 45 02

Sofia Regestad

CFO/Vice VD

sofia@hammarviken.com
0760-06 02 06

Mona Rydhede

Ekonomi

mona@hammarviken.com
0707-48 47 20

Helene Hansson

Hammarviken Fastigheter

helene@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 42
0708-75 18 20

Josefin Rydhede

Kommunikationsansvarig

josefin@hammarviken.com
0739-36 66 48

Erika Blomgren

Assistent

erika@hammarviken.com
0761-99 84 37

Christoffer Rydhede

Nya investeringar & Yuncture

christoffer@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 41
0704-95 23 61

Elsa Strandberg

Yuncture

elsa@hammarviken.com
0760-17 66 05

Aleksander Barjaba

Hammarviken Fastigheter

aleksander@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 41
0722-41 18 21

Darsim Shaml

Hammarviken Fastigheter

darsim@hammarviken.com
0720-09 53 42

Peter Björnram

Styrelseordförande

peter@hammarviken.com
0706-90 74 50

Einar Christensen

Styrelsemedlem

einar@hammarviken.com
0739-68 28 75

Per Rosén

Styrelsemedlem

per@hammarviken.com
0706-95 13 75