Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal

E-post: info@hammarviken.com

Telefon: 031-89 50 40

Kontaktpersoner

Klicka på bilderna för att läsa mer varje person.

Mats Rydhede

Styrelseordförande & koncernchef

mats@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 46
0705-47 45 02

Sofia Regestad

VD

sofia@hammarviken.com
0760-06 02 06

Mona Rydhede

Ekonomi

mona@hammarviken.com
0707-48 47 20

Helene Hansson

Hammarviken Fastigheter

helene@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 42
0708-75 18 20

Josefin Rydhede

Kommunikationsansvarig

josefin@hammarviken.com
0739-36 66 48

Anneli Selander

Juridik

anneli@hammarviken.com
0706-52 03 35

Christoffer Rydhede

Yuncture & nya investeringar

christoffer@hammarviken.com
0704-95 23 61

Elsa Strandberg

Yuncture

elsa@hammarviken.com
0760-17 66 05

Aleksander Barjaba

Hammarviken Fastigheter

aleksander@hammarviken.com
031-89 50 41
0722-41 18 21

Darsim Shaml

Hammarviken Fastigheter

darsim@hammarviken.com
0769-05 61 36

Peter Björnram

Styrelseledamot

peter@hammarviken.com
0706-90 74 50

Einar Christensen

Styrelseledamot

einar@hammarviken.com
0739-68 28 75

Per Rosén

Styrelseledamot

0706-95 13 75

Anna Langenius

Styrelseledamot

0704-01 92 01