Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal
Sweden

E-mail: info@hammarviken.com

Phone: +46(0)31-89 50 40

Contact

Mats Rydhede

CEO

mats@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 46
+46(0)705-47 45 02

Sofia Regestad

CFO/COO

sofia@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-06 02 06

Mona Rydhede

Economy

mona@hammarviken.com
+46(0)707-48 47 20

Helene Hansson

Hammarviken Fastigheter

helene@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 42
+46(0)708-75 18 20

Josefin Rydhede

Communications manager

josefin@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-36 66 48

Erika Blomgren

Assistant

erika@hammarviken.com
+46(0)761-99 84 37

Christoffer Rydhede

New investments & Yuncture

christoffer@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 41
+46(0)704-95 23 61

Elsa Strandberg

Yuncture

elsa@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-17 66 05

Aleksander Barjaba

Hammarviken Fastigheter

aleksander@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 41
+46(0)722-41 18 21

Darsim Shaml

Hammarviken Fastigheter

darsim@hammarviken.com
+46(0)720-09 53 42

Peter Björnram

President

peter@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-90 74 50

Einar Christensen

Board member

einar@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-68 28 75

Per Rosén

Board member

per@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-95 13 75