Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal
Sweden

E-mail: info@hammarviken.com

Phone: +46(0)31-89 50 40

Follow us on social media

Contact

20180608_MaR

Mats Rydhede

Chairman

mats@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 46
+46(0)705-47 45 02

20180608_SR

Sofia Regestad

CEO

sofia@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-06 02 06

20180608_MoR

Mona Rydhede

Economy

mona@hammarviken.com
+46(0)707-48 47 20

20180608_HH2

Helene Hansson

Hammarviken Fastigheter

helene@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 42
+46(0)708-75 18 20

20180608_JR

Josefin Rydhede

Communications manager

josefin@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-36 66 48

20180608_AS

Anneli Selander

Law & agreements

anneli@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-52 03 35

20180608_CR

Christoffer Rydhede

Yuncture & new investments

christoffer@hammarviken.com
+46(0)704-95 23 61

20180608_ES

Elsa Strandberg

Yuncture

elsa@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-17 66 05

20180608_AB

Aleksander Barjaba

Hammarviken Fastigheter

aleksander@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 41
+46(0)722-41 18 21

20180608_DS

Darsim Shaml

Hammarviken Fastigheter

darsim@hammarviken.com
+46(0)769- 05 61 36

20180608_PB

Peter Björnram

Board member

peter@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-90 74 50

20180608_EC

Einar Christensen

Board member

einar@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-68 28 75

20180608_ER

Per Rosén

Board member

+46(0)706-95 13 75

20180608_AL

Anna Langenius

Board member

+46(0)704-01 92 01