Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal
Sweden

E-mail: info@hammarviken.com

Phone: +46(0)31-89 50 40

Follow us on social media

Contact

20180608_SR

Sofia Regestad

CEO

sofia@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-06 02 06

20180608_AL

Anna Langenius

Investment Manager

anna@hammarviken.com
+46(0)704-01 92 01

20180608_JR

Josefin Rydhede

Communications Manager

josefin@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-36 66 48

louiseborjesson_2020

Louise Börjesson

Social Media Manager

louise@hammarviken.com
0707-23 37 84

christofferrydhede_2020

Christoffer Rydhede

Yuncture & new investments

christoffer@hammarviken.com
+46(0)704-95 23 61

20180608_MoR

Mona Rydhede

Accounting

mona@hammarviken.com
+46(0)707-48 47 20

20180608_AS

Anneli Selander

Law & Accounting

anneli@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-52 03 35

darsimshaml_2020

Darsim Shaml

Damacon

darsim@hammarviken.com
+46(0)730-57 37 76

erikablomgren_2020

Erika Blomgren

Assistant

erika@hammarviken.com
+46(0)761-99 84 37

20180608_HH2

Helene Hansson

Property & Accounting

helene@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 42
+46(0)708-75 18 20

20180608_AB

Aleksander Barjaba

Property

aleksander@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 41
+46(0)722-41 18 21

richardtehler_2020

Richard Tehler

Property

+46(0)701-43 07 87

20180608_MaR

Mats Rydhede

Chairman

mats@hammarviken.com
+46(0)705-47 45 02

20180608_PB

Peter Björnram

Board member & Partnerinvest

peter@partnerinvest.se
+46(0)706-90 74 50

20180608_EC

Einar Christensen

Board member

einar@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-68 28 75

20180608_ER

Per Rosén

Board member

+46(0)706-95 13 75