Hammarviken Företagsutveckling AB

Jolengatan 21 A, 431 49 Mölndal

E-mail: info@hammarviken.com

Phone: +46(0)31-89 50 40

Follow us on social media

Contact

Click on the pictures to read more each person.

Sofia Regestad

Sofia Regestad

CEO

sofia@hammarviken.com
+46(0)760-06 02 06

Anna Langenius

Anna Langenius

Investment Manager

anna@hammarviken.com
+46(0)704-01 92 01

Josefin Rydhede

Josefin Rydhede

On parental leave
Communications Manager

josefin@hammarviken.com

Louise Börjesson

Louise Börjesson

Social Media Manager & Communications

louise@hammarviken.com
+46(0)707-23 37 84

Christoffer Rydhede

Christoffer Rydhede

Yuncture & new investments

christoffer@hammarviken.com
+46(0)704-95 23 61

Mona Rydhede

Mona Rydhede

Accounting

mona@hammarviken.com
+46(0)707-48 47 20

Anneli Selander

Anneli Selander

Law & Accounting

anneli@hammarviken.com
+46(0)706-52 03 35

Darsim Shaml

Darsim Shaml

Damacon & Market analysis

darsim@hammarviken.com
+46(0)730-57 37 76

kontakt

Månstråle Dahlström

Social sustainability

manstrale@hammarviken.com
+46(0)723- 41 59 80

Erika Blomgren

Erika Blomgren

Assistant

erika@hammarviken.com
+46(0)761-99 84 37

Helene Hansson

Helene Hansson

Property & Accounting

helene@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 42
+46(0)708-75 18 20

Aleksander Barjaba

Aleksander Barjaba

Property

aleksander@hammarviken.com
+46(0)31-89 50 41
+46(0)722-41 18 21

Richard Tehler

Richard Tehler

Property

Mats Rydhede

Mats Rydhede

Chairman

mats@hammarviken.com
+46(0)705-47 45 02

Peter Björnram

Peter Björnram

Board member & Partnerinvest

peter@partnerinvest.se
+46(0)706-90 74 50

Einar Christensen

Board member

einar@hammarviken.com
+46(0)739-68 28 75

Per Rosén

Per Rosén

Board member

+46(0)706-95 13 75